League Freak

A well known Rugby League writer, League Freak has established a reputation among supporters of the game for his fearless commentary and unmatched insight. With a reach that spans both sides of the globe, League Freak has produced an independent network that allows him to distribute content to his many thousands of followers. He is the owner and main author of LeagueFreak.com

The New South Wales Lineup That Will Take The Series Lead!!!

Well, its finally here. The NSWRL announced an 18 man NSW Blues Origin side on Monday and its a good looking lineup: 1.Anthony Minichiello 2.Matt King 3.Matt Cooper 4.Mark Gasnier 5.Luke Rooney 6.Trent Barrett 7.Brett Kimmorley 8.Luke Bailey 9.Danny Buderus (capt) 10.Jason Ryles 11.Nathan Hindmarsh 12.Craig Fitzgibbon 13.Ben Kennedy Interchange: 14.Craig Wing 15.Steve Simpson 16.Andrew…

Read More

The Queenslanders That Will Lose Game One!!!

The Queensland Rugby League always announced their team an hour after NSW has announced their side: 1.Billy Slater 2.Ty Williams 3.Shaun Berrigan 4.Paul Bowman 5.Matt Sing 6.Darren Lockyer 7.Johnathan Thurston 8.Steve Price 9.Cameron Smith 10.Petero Civoniceva 11.Michael Crocker 12.Brad Thorn 13.Tonie Carroll Interchange: 14.Ben Ross 15.Carl Webb 16.Chris Flannery 17.Matt Bowen I’m a bit worried…

Read More