St George/Illawarra Dragons Announce Their 2014 Auckland 9’s Squad

The St George/Illawarra Dragons have named their 2014 Auckland 9’s squad.

They’ve named a fair few of their star players, with Brett Morris to captain the side.

Check it out:

Josh Dugan
Brett Morris (c)
Dylan Farrell
Nathan Green
Jason Nightingale
Adam Quinlan
Sam Williams
Jack de Belin
Mitch Rein
Tyson Frizell
Leeson Ah Mau
Joel Thompson
Trent Merrin
Bronson Harrison
Michael Witt
Craig Garvey

I think Tyson Frizell will be a player to watch for the Dragons. He had a very good World Cup last year and I think this type of football will really suit him.

Liked it? Take a second to support League Freak on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply