Manly Sea Eagles Announce 2014 Auckland 9’s Squad

The Manly Sea Eagles have named their 2014 Auckland 9’s squad.

Forget everything else, this is all about the triumphant return of Steve Menzies to the National Rugby League!

He will play in what is a fairly decent looking squad. Take a look:

Cheyse Blair
Jamie Buhrer
Michael Chee-Kam
Daly Cherry-Evans
Clinton Gutherson
James Hasson
Peta Hiku
Justin Horo
Jack Littlejohn
Steve Menzies
Ligi Sao
Tony Satini
Jesse Sene-Lefao
Tom Symonds
Jorge Taufua
David Williams

Liked it? Take a second to support League Freak on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply