The Queensland Lineup For Game Three Of The 2013 State Of Origin Series

The Queensland Rugby League have named their lineup for the third and deciding game of the 2013 State Of Origin series.

As expected there have been no changes to the team that completely annihilated New South Wales in game two. The Maroons have brought Jacob Lillyman and Will Chambers into the squad though.

The official Queensland lineup for game three of the 2013 State Of Origin series is:

QLD State Of Origin Team – Game Three
1. Billy Slater
2. Brent Tate
3. Greg Inglis
4. Justin Hodges
5. Darius Boyd
6. Johnathan Thurston
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Matt Scott
9. Cameron Smith (C)
10. Nate Myles
11. Chris McQueen
12. Sam Thaiday
13. Corey Parker

14. Daly Cherry-Evans
15. Ben Te’o
16. Matt Gillett
17. Josh Papalii

18. Jocob Lillyman
19. Will Chambers

After the way Queensland performed in game two, they have to be huge favourites heading into game three.

I can’t wait for this game to kick off!

Link: Where To Watch State Of Origin From Overseas

Liked it? Take a second to support League Freak on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply