Sydney Roosters Announce Their 2014 Auckland 9’s Squad

The Sydney Roosters have announced their 2014 Auckland 9’s squad.

Its a mixed squad with co-captains named. Also, Freddy has made it! Interesting…

Check them out:

Mitchell Pearce (Co-Captain)
Jake Friend (Co-Captain)
Shaun Kenny-Dowall
Aidan Guerra
Kane Evans
Daniel Tupou
Samisoni Langi
Jackson Hastings
Dylan Napa
Isaac Liu
Nene Macdonald
Jonathon Rueben
Paul Rokolati
Rhyse Martin
Saulala Houma
Siosiua Taukeiaho
Brad Fittler

Liked it? Take a second to support League Freak on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply