NSW Blues Name Team For State Of Origin One 2019

The NSWRL team has named their side to take on Queensland in game 1 of the 2019 State Of Origin team.

NSW team for Origin I

1. James Tedesco
2. Nick Cotric
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Josh Morris
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Cody Walker
7. Nathan Cleary
8. David Klemmer
9. Damien Cook
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Boyd Cordner
12. Tyson Frizell
13. Jake Trbojevic

14. Jack Wighton
15. Payne Haas
16. Cameron Murray
17. Angus Crichton

Liked it? Take a second to support League Freak on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply