New South Wales Announce Team For Game Three Of The 2014 State Of Origin Series

New South Wales have made only a couple of changes heading into game three of the State Of Origin series.

The Blues are looking to clean sweep Queensland at Suncorp Stadium. So, is this the team to get the job done?

Official New South Wales State Of Origin Team For Game Three
1. Jarryd Hayne
2. James McManus
3. Josh Dugan
4. Josh Morris
5. Daniel Tupou
6. Josh Reynolds
7. Trent Hodkinson
8. Paul Gallen
9. Robbie Farah
10. Aaron Woods
11. Beau Scott
12. Ryan Hoffman
13. Greg Bird

14. Trent Merrin
15. Boyd Cordner
16. James Tamou
16. Luke Lewis

Its disappointing to see that New South Wales have selected Scottish born winger James McManus over Josh Mansour. We can now all wonder why Scotland don’t have any good players at international level.

Boyd Cordner makes his way back into the side which will be a big boost for the Blues. Other than that the team is pretty much identical to the one that was victories in the second game of the series.

Liked it? Take a second to support League Freak on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply