Cronulla Sharks 2014 Auckland 9’s Squad

The Cronulla Sharks have named a very strong looking team for the 2014 Auckland 9’s.

Many have suggested the Sharks will go all out to win the Nines and use the prize money to wipe out their find handed down by the NRL.

Judging by this lineup, they will go close:

Nathan Gardner
Nathan Stapleton
Blake Ayshford
Jonathan Wright
Sosaia Feki
Todd Carney
Daniel Holdsworth
Vitale (Junior) Roqica
Michael Lichaa
Sam Tagataese
Wade Graham
Matt Prior
Paul Gallen
Ricky Leutele
Tupou Sopoaga
Fa’amanu Brown

Liked it? Take a second to support League Freak on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply