Australia Names Test Squad For Upcoming International Rugby League Matches

The Australian Rugby League has named its squad list for upcoming international matches over the Spring.

2019 Australian Kangaroos Squad
Josh Addo-Carr
Daly Cherry-Evans
Damien Cook
Boyd Cordner (c)
Nick Cotric
Tyson Frizell
Wade Graham
Payne Haas
Ben Hunt
Luke Keary
David Klemmer
Latrell Mitchell
Cameron Munster
Cameron Murray
Josh Papalii
James Tedesco
Jake Trbojevic
Paul Vaughan
Jack Wighton

Liked it? Take a second to support League Freak on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply