Australia Name World Cup Squad For 2019 Rugby League 9’s World Cup

Australia has named its squad to take on the Rugby League 9’s World Cup to b held at Bankwest Stadium on the 18th and 19th of October.

Australian Rugby League 9’s World Cup Squad
Josh Addo-Carr
Jai Arrow
AJ Brimson
Nathan Brown
Kyle Feldt
Tyson Frizell
Reuben Garrick
Wade Graham
Clint Gutherson
Ben Hunt
Mitchell Moses
Ryan Papenhuyzen
Kalyn Ponga
Curtis Scott
Cody Walker

Liked it? Take a second to support League Freak on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply