Melbourne Storm Announce 2014 Auckland 9’s Squad

The Melbourne Storm have announced their 2014 Auckland 9’s squad.

The team does not include any of the “big three” and relies heavily on non first grade players:

William Chambers
Sisa Waqa
Joel Romelo
Mahe Fonua
Matt Duffie
Young Tonumaipea
Mitch Garbutt
Justin O’Neill
Tohu Harris
Matthew Lodge
Kevin Proctor
Ryan Hoffman (c)
Slade Griffin
Kurt Mann
Cameron Munster
Richie Kennar
Jesse Bromwich

Ryan Hoffman will captain the side and Jesse Bromwich has been named as the 17th man.

Liked it? Take a second to support League Freak on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply