The Cronulla Sharks have scored a try on the 7th tackle in their finals match against the North Queensland Cowboys.
This is the second year in a row that this has occurred to the Cowboys in the finals.
The error, which has been confirmed as a referring blunder, can be seen here in a picture that was sent to me on twitter by @immortalbulldog:
What a shocker by the referees!
A well known Rugby League writer, League Freak has established a reputation among supporters of the game for his fearless commentary and unmatched insight. With a reach that spans both sides of the globe, League Freak has produced an independent network that allows him to distribute content to his many thousands of followers. He is the owner and main author of LeagueFreak.com
Mar 14, 2018 0
Jun 01, 2018 0
Dec 19, 2017 0
Oct 19, 2017 0
Aug 20, 2016 0