QLD Maroons Name Team For State Of Origin One 2019

The Queensland Rugby League has announced a 20 many squad ahead of State Of Origin one to be held in Brisbane.

The team is….

Queensland team for Origin I
1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Corey Oates
3. Michael Morgan
4. Will Chambers
5. Dane Gagai
6. Cameron Munster
7. Daly Cherry-Evans
8. Jai Arrow
9. Ben Hunt
10. Josh Papalii
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Matt Gillett
13. Josh McGuire

14. Moses Mbye
15. Joe Ofahengaue
16. Dylan Napa
17. David Fifita

18. Tim Glasby
19. Anthony Milford
20. Kurt Capewell

Liked it? Take a second to support League Freak on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply