NSW Name Team For State Of Origin Game Two

the NSWRL has named the team for game two of the 2019 State Of Origin series against Queensland to be played in Perth on Sunday.

The team is heavily effected by injuries, and a couple of surprising selection decisions.

Josh Morris has been dropped along with Latrell Mitchell, a strange decision as Morris was one of NSW best in game one while Mitchell had a two try performance for the Sydney Roosters on Sunday.

The Blues also dropped Cody Walker, who had a terrible game one performance and he backed that up with another poor game against the Panthers on the weekend.

So, here are the Blues…

NSW Blues – Game Two
1. James Tedesco
2. Blake Ferguson
3. Tom Trbojevic
4. Jack Wighton
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. James Maloney
7. Nathan Cleary
8. Daniel Saifiti
9. Damien Cook
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Tyson Frizell
13. Jake Trbojevic

14. Dale Finucane
15. Tariq Sims
16. Cameron Murray
17. Wade Graham

Liked it? Take a second to support League Freak on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply