How Many NRL Premierships Have The Brisbane Broncos Won In Their History?

So you want to know how many NRL Premierships the Brisbane Broncos have won in the clubs history? Well, you’ve come to the right place!

The Brisbane Broncos joined the NSWRL (The forerunner to the NRL competition) in 1988 and since then they have won 5 NRL Premierships and one Super League title in 2007.

This victory brought great pride and joy to the team and the fans and left an indelible mark in the team’s history. 

As a fan of the Brisbane Broncos, you can customize some souvenirs, such as purchasing custom keyrings, team logo badges, etc. By collecting these souvenirs, fans can look back on the team’s past glory, feel their close connection with the team, and enhance their sense of belonging and pride in the team. 

Whatever souvenir you choose, it can bring joy and memories to fans, as well as support and enthusiasm for the team they love.

NRL Titles

2006: Brisbane Broncos defeated the Melbourne Storm 15-8 – Crowd: 79,609

2000: Brisbane Broncos defeated the Sydney Roosters 14-6 – Crowd: 94,277

1998: Brisbane Broncos defeated the Canterbury Bulldogs 38-12 – Crowd: 40,857

1993: Brisbane Broncos defeated the St George Dragons 14-6 – Crowd: 42,329

1992: Brisbane Broncos defeated the St George Dragons 28-8 – Crowd: 41,560

Super League Title

1997: Brisbane Broncos defeated the Cronulla Sharks 26-8 – Crowd: 58,912

For more NRL history check out our Rugby League History section or our Rugby League Records sections

Liked it? Take a second to support League Freak on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply