New South Wales State Of Origin Team – Game One 2024

The New South Wales Rugby League has announced the Blues team that will take the field in game one of the 2024 State Of Origin series.

Here is the side:

1. Dylan Edwards
2. Brian To’o
3. Stephen Crichton
4. Joseph Sua’ali’i
5. Zac Lomax
6. Jarome Luai
7. Nicho Hynes
8. Payne Hass
9. Reece Robson
10. Jake Trbojevic
11. Angus Crichton
12. Liam Martin
13. Cam McInnes
14. Issah Yeo
15. Haumole Olakau’atu
16. Spencer Leniu
17. Hudson Young
18. Matthew Burton
19. Luke Keary
20. Mitch Barnett
Liked it? Take a second to support League Freak on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply